Connect with us


Banky W drops Tracklist for upcoming EP “Songs About U”



BellaNaija - Banky W drops Tracklist for upcoming EP "Songs About U"

Empire Mates Entertainment boss, Bankole Wellington popularly known as Banky W is set to drops his much awaited EP, “Songs About U” as he has unveiled the tracklist.

The 8-track EP features Maleek Berry, Nonso  Amadi and Chidinma with a special song for his wife-to-be, Adesua Etomi (Susu) titled “Heaven“. Production credits for the EP go to Nonso Amadi, Cobhams Asuquo, Masterkraft, Chris Cubeta, Maleek Berry, Alex Deturk & Sukasounds.


  1. Dainty

    May 15, 2017 at 12:13 pm

    Awwwwww. “Heaven”

  2. Ottawa Queen

    May 15, 2017 at 3:01 pm

    Awwww Susu things…

  3. Sherlie Holmes

    May 15, 2017 at 4:41 pm

    Banky makes the best love songs, can’t wait to hear them!

  4. Mohammad

    May 15, 2017 at 11:19 pm

    Eyi to su mi.

  5. Seyiliberal

    May 25, 2017 at 3:04 pm

    #friendzonedtracks…susu and boo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Tangerine Africa

Star Features