Connect with us


#MBGN2017: With 2 days to go, who will wear the Crown???



Just like Agbani Darego was crowned Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria in 2001, Nike Oshinowo in 1990 and Bianca Ojukwu in 1988, with just two days away, we are wondering who you think will be the next Queen?

In case you missed it, meet the girls competing here and catch up on the week that was here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.